Skip to product information
  • Knight Of The Ice Vol. 02
1 of 1

KODANSHA COMICS

Knight Of The Ice Vol. 02

Regular price
$12.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$12.99 USD

A rom-com on ice for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, but little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd! From the beloved creator of You're My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

No reviews