Skip to product information
1 of 1

Random House Books for Young Readers

Lemon Bird GN

Regular price
$12.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$12.99 USD

Lemon Bird and her new best friend, Pupkin, are lost! It will take some quick thinking, and the help of those they meet on the way, to help these two friends make it back to their home. It's not long before Lemon Bird and Pupkin realize they can help those in need as well! After all, they may be lost but that doesn't mean they can't be a good friend. A chapter book middle grade novel about friendship and the unlimited power of kindess for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

No reviews